Jobs

"You can't tie a knot with just one hand"

Mongolian proverb

GASPER GmbH is a successful, medium-sized company and one of the leading players in the industry. Our team consists of around 200 employees who are committed to the joint success and growth of GASPER GmbH at our two locations in Germany. A large, multicultural team, for whom friendly and familiar cooperation is a matter of course, forms the basis of our success. We are proud to employ many long-standing employees and at the same time the promotion of young talent is close to our hearts.

 

That is why we offer training in the following professions:

  • E-commerce merchant
  • wholesale and foreign trade merchant
  • warehouse logistics specialist
  • Information technology merchant

If you are interested in an apprenticeship in our company, please send your application documents by e-mail to bewerbung@gasper.de.

Please indicate which training occupation and which of our locations you are applying for. 

Continuous growth and process optimisation mean that we are always on the lookout for qualified employees. If we do not currently have any positions advertised, we are always happy to receive spontaneous applications. You are welcome to send us your application by e-mail to bewerbung@gasper.de or by post.

 

 

Cologne head office

Mr. K. Gürer
Commercial Manager

Ettore-Bugatti-Str. 51
51149 Cologne
Germany

bewerbung@gasper.de
+49 (0) 2203 96669-0

 

Applications to the Oberspier branch

Mr. F. Petersen
Branch Manager

Niederspiersche Str. 13
99706 Sondershausen
Germany

petersen@gasper.de
+49 (0) 3632 614-0

We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent here at any time with effect for the future.

Jobs

"Mit nur einer Hand lässt sich kein Knoten knüpfen."

mongolisches Sprichwort

Die GASPER GmbH ist ein erfolgreiches, mittelständischen Unternehmen und gehört zu den führenden Größen der Branche. Unser Team besteht aus rund 200 Mitarbeiter:innen, die sich an unseren zwei Standorten in Deutschland für den gemeinsamen Erfolg und das Wachstum der GASPER GmbH engagieren. Ein großes, multikulturelles Team, für das ein freundliches und familiäres Miteinander selbstverständlich ist, bildet die Basis unseres Erfolges. Wir sind stolz darauf, viele langjährige Mitarbeiter zu beschäftigen und gleichzeitig liegt uns die Nachwuchsförderung am Herzen.

 

Daher bilden wir in den folgenden Berufen aus:

  • Kaufmann/ -frau im E-Commerce
  • Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann/ -frau
  • Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik
  • Informatikkaufmann/ -frau

 

Wenn Sie sich für eine Ausbildung in unserem Unternehmen interessieren, senden Sie bitte Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail an bewerbung@gasper.de.

Bitte geben Sie an, für welchen Ausbildungsberuf und für welchen unserer Standorte Sie sich bewerben.

Stetiges Wachstum und Prozessoptimierung führen dazu, dass wir immer wieder auf der Suche nach qualifiziertem Personal sind. Sollten wir aktuell keine Positionen ausgeschrieben haben, so freuen wir uns immer über konkrete Initiativbewerbungen. Diese können Sie uns gerne per E-Mail an bewerbung@gasper.de oder auch per Post zukommen lassen.

 

Bewerbungen an die Zentrale Köln

Herr K. Gürer
Kaufmännischer Leiter

Ettore-Bugatti-Str. 51
51149 Köln
Deutschland

bewerbung@gasper.de
+49 (0) 2203 96669-0

 

 

Bewerbungen an die Niederlassung Oberspier

Herr F. Petersen
Niederlassungsleiter

Niederspiersche Str. 13
99706 Sondershausen
Deutschland

petersen@gasper.de
+49 (0) 3632 614-0

 

 

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt der Website zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Alle Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sofern Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, können Sie diese Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft hier widerrufen.